Contacts
 
 
Ansar Khan.
Function
Manager
Phone
647-627-8336


a.khan@gogreencricketfield.ca
Lisa Grogan-Green
Function


lisagg@rogers.com
Saad Meer Andaleeb
Function
Treasurer, Team Manager (Toronto Blues C
Phone
+16478557887


meer.saad@gmail.com
Andrew Boda
Function
President
Phone
647.785.8950


andrewb@torontorhinos.ca
Ashutosh Walia
Function
Admin YCC
Phone
647-808-4539


ashuwalia09@gmail.com
Armaan Kapoor
Function
Operations - Mississauga Dolphins

info@mississaugadolphinscricket.com
Adeel A
Function
President - Mississauga Dolphins

info@mississaugadolphinscricket.com
Fayaz Jamkhandi
Function
President
Phone
647.267.0734


fjamkhandi@gmail.com
Sanjay Koneswaran
Function
MANAGER
Phone
416 8907245


Sanjay8286@hotmail.com
Haseeb
Function
Owener and President
Phone
12898927383
16476577983

AfghanCanadianCricketTeam@hotmail.com
Sultan Mubasher
Function
League Coordinator

mubasher.sultan.se@gmail.com
Faiz ul Islam
Function
Chairman of the Board
Phone
416-877-4909


faizulislam1@gmail.com
MAULIK BHATT
Function
COMMUNICATION LIAISON AND COACH
Phone
6474677675


maulik.bhatt15888@gmail.com
Sagheer Ahmed Chattah
Function
President

sagheerc@gmail.com
Suchindra Gundavarapu
Function
Captain: Hitmens Cricket Club
Phone
6473092425


G.SUCHINDRA@GMAIL.COM
Nauman Vania
Function
Secretary
Phone
2896003248


nvania@outlook.com
Amanda Pooran
Function
Scorer

amanda.pooran89@gmail.com
Henry Osinde
Function
Head Coach

osindeh@yahoo.com
Shamsul Arefin
Function

Phone
4164326913


shamsarefin@gmail.com
RAKULAN
Function
MANAGER
Phone
6478082630


rakulan4@gmail.com