Contacts
 
 
Ansar Khan.
Function
Manager
Phone
647-627-8336


a.khan@gogreencricketfield.ca
Lisa Grogan-Green
Function


lisagg@rogers.com
Saad Meer Andaleeb
Function
Treasurer, Team Manager (Toronto Blues C
Phone
+16478557887


meer.saad@gmail.com
Andrew Boda
Function
President
Phone
647.785.8950


andrewb@torontorhinos.ca
Ashutosh Walia
Function
Admin YCC
Phone
647-808-4539


ashuwalia09@gmail.com
Fayaz Jamkhandi
Function
President
Phone
647.267.0734


fjamkhandi@gmail.com
Sanjay Koneswaran
Function
MANAGER
Phone
416 8907245


Sanjay8286@hotmail.com
Ahmed Jamil
Function
Senior Cricket Manager
Phone
6474474819
6474474819
6474474819
a.jamil@gogreenyouthcentre.ca
Haseeb
Function
Owener and President
Phone
12898927383
16476577983

AfghanCanadianCricketTeam@hotmail.com
Touseef Ahmad
Function
League Coordinator

secretary.acc19@gmail.com
Liventh Muthiah
Function
Owner/CEO
Phone
+1 (647) 261-7112


liventhm@torontorhinos.ca
Faiz ul Islam
Function
Chairman of the Board
Phone
416-877-4909


faizulislam1@gmail.com
MAULIK BHATT
Function
COMMUNICATION LIAISON AND COACH
Phone
6474677675


maulik.bhatt15888@gmail.com
Anser Bharwana
Function
President

president.acc19@gmail.com
Nauman Vania
Function
Secretary
Phone
2896003248


nvania@outlook.com
Henry Osinde
Function
Head Coach

osindeh@yahoo.com
Shamsul Arefin
Function
CEO
Phone
4164326913


teamtigerscanada@gmail.com
RAKULAN
Function
MANAGER
Phone
6478082630


rakulan4@gmail.com
Mohammad Ali Siddiqui
Function
CEO/COO

ceo@cricketclubcanada.ca
Ahmed Siddiqui
Function
Junior Cricket manager
Phone
6477121140
6477121140
6477121140
a.siddiqui@gogreenyouthcentre.ca